Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viatcheslav Gurev

Viatcheslav Gurev

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viatcheslav Gurev
"Great to work with them, good rates."
Profile photo of Glendy Mendez

Glendy Mendez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glendy Mendez
"Adan was so helpful and very nice, he explain everything!! I can recommend him"
Profile photo of R W

R W

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R W
"Staff is always friendly, curteous, efficient, and professional. Particularly Christine. She is a true asset to your office. Tell her Roger in CT says “Hi”!!"
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Very thorough"
Profile photo of Don Gamble

Don Gamble

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Gamble
"Richie Gray is awesome ! The agency is responsive, thorough and they make you feel you are very important to them and you finish knowing everything has been completed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Wilson Cabrera

Wilson Cabrera

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Cabrera
"Good communication"
Profile photo of Damon Locklary

Damon Locklary

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Locklary
"Hi my name is Damon locklary and I've been with State Farm for 7 years and they have great service excellent customer service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Elena Zea

Elena Zea

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Zea
"Amazing service 👏 will give 10 stars"
Profile photo of Amy Peters

Amy Peters

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peters
"Always available to answer questions. Thorough knowledge of insurance. Quickly solves requests."
Profile photo of Ivann Morales

Ivann Morales

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivann Morales
"This is a fantastic office, Richie has constantly been a great help to me in both insurance services & gave fantastic guidance on what to do when I was in shock right after being rear ended. Christine was also a wonderful help to me when I wanted to come in last minute to have her explain in detail what exactly I was getting into for my insurance policies. A super responsive office & team overall!"
Profile photo of Adrian delevante

Adrian delevante

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian delevante
"Thanks for your patience, kindness and expertise."
Profile photo of Juliana Tsiamtsiouris

Juliana Tsiamtsiouris

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Tsiamtsiouris
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Steve Sokolow

Steve Sokolow

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sokolow
"I have had nothing but good interactions with this agency!"
Profile photo of Joyce Gordon

Joyce Gordon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Gordon
"Always answers all my questions. Christine is my champion"
Profile photo of Nicolas Reisini

Nicolas Reisini

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Reisini
"I have been using this agent for the past 10 years and could not be more pleased.."
Profile photo of Butterfly Girl

Butterfly Girl

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butterfly Girl
"It is such a pleasure doing business with State Farm. I've never had a good understanding of all the insurance lingo. Thank you for the thorough information."
Profile photo of Frank Hegeman

Frank Hegeman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hegeman
"Very attentive and informative"
Profile photo of Judith Giorgi-Cipriano

Judith Giorgi-Cipriano

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Giorgi-Cipriano
"Joe Angilletta provided excellent service in an efficient, professional manner. He was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and was very easy to talk to. I look forward to working with him in the future and having Stste Farm as my insurance agency. Judi Giorgi-Cipriano"
Profile photo of Cliff Parker

Cliff Parker

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Parker
"Very helpful when I called about selling car"
Profile photo of Nikki Carter

Nikki Carter

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Carter
"Such great people"
Profile photo of Barbara Tucker

Barbara Tucker

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Tucker
"Great service always!!"
Profile photo of Rob Beltran

Rob Beltran

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Beltran
"Great Help with Home insurance. Joe at Bedford Hills office was very helpful. Very happy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Don Gibson

Don Gibson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Gibson
"Very thoughtful and helpful."
Profile photo of HF C

HF C

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HF C
"Great insurance....Im saving money....Joe was very helpful......very professional...I will recommend it."
Profile photo of Antonio Mendez

Antonio Mendez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mendez
"My experience with joe was absolutely amazing and outstanding. The definition of professional. Joe helped me with the best pricing, took the time to help me understand everything and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. Looking toward to continue business."