Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Rath Jr

George Rath Jr

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Rath Jr
"Great customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Florence Bagneris

Florence Bagneris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Bagneris
"Christine was super helpful and could a see all our questions"
Profile photo of Christina Tan

Christina Tan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tan
"Christine is wonderful! Always helpful and makes any insurance issues I’m dealing with a breeze :)"
Profile photo of Darcy Beauchemin

Darcy Beauchemin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Beauchemin
"Richie was awesome and always helpful and polite"
Profile photo of d0220

d0220

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d0220
"First time posting a review for insurance, however my experience with Richie Gray was/is truly a pleasure, he's a lovely person, he absolutely goes above and beyond, he's efficient and very knowledgeable, patient, and makes you feel like you're working with an old friend. He got me a significantly better price ( $120 cheaper) than both geico and progressive and I'm able to contact him directly, the office and people working in it are all lovely as well. I could not recommend Richie at State Farm more, he is a unicorn in a world that's becoming more impersonal and impatient. 1,000 stars!!"
Profile photo of Butterfly Girl

Butterfly Girl

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butterfly Girl
"It was such a pleasure doing business with Mike Herrmann of State Farm. I've never had a good understanding of all the insurance lingo. I now feel well informed. He is an awesome representative. I am now a State Farm customer. Thank you Mike!"
Profile photo of Steven A

Steven A

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven A
"Best State Farm Office in the Tri State Area - 5 Stars All Around ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Pamela Chiera

Pamela Chiera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Chiera
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Joe. He was incredibly helpful with all my insurance needs. Joe was incredibly knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of MaryEllen Chiera

MaryEllen Chiera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryEllen Chiera
"I just had an extremely helpful conversation with Joe. He was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Sydney Chiera

Sydney Chiera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Chiera
"It was a pleasure speaking with Joe. He was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Kern Jr

Joe Kern Jr

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kern Jr
"My experience with this office has always been no less than professional, caring and responsive and especially in the case of Adam Strahl, who while always having a busy schedule, still makes time to answer any questions and concerns I may have as a client. This office is a fine representation of what client service should be and in particular when dealing with such an important area as insurance. JK"
Profile photo of Christian tobar de la cruz

Christian tobar de la cruz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian tobar de la cruz
"agradezco la asesoria de Adam, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Jamil Tobar

Jamil Tobar

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamil Tobar
"Excelente servicio, muy eficaz a la hora de ayudar y sobre todo muy atento."
Profile photo of Eileen Tobar

Eileen Tobar

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Tobar
"Muchas Gracias Adam por tus servicios durante estos 4 años, siempre estás a la orden para resolver inmediatamente todo. Lo recomiendo mucho, eres el mejor. Si un día necesitan un seguro pregunten por Él, habla español e inglés. Gracias Adam 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of IM Landscaping and Masonry

IM Landscaping and Masonry

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IM Landscaping and Masonry
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brian Rosenberg

Brian Rosenberg

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rosenberg
"Christine and her colleagues have always been by my side on my home and auto insurance. At their office your are a person not just an account number."
Profile photo of Christine Cobden

Christine Cobden

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cobden
"Great team atmosphere. Always willing to help and Alysa DiMarco is a key member of the community's network of professionals. Once you visit the office and feel the difference, you will know why This State Farm Agency sets the standard!"
Profile photo of Denece Turner

Denece Turner

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denece Turner
"My experience with State Farm is wonderful! Every member of the staff is top tier, professional and friendly! Whenever I have questions or problems with my account, I can always expect someone to help and lend a compassionate response. Adam, Christine, Richie, Alex & Alysa are all wonderful people who really make you feel appreciated."
Profile photo of TERESITA ILAS

TERESITA ILAS

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TERESITA ILAS
"I personally thanked Christine Cobden for a wonderful job, helping me with an awesome coverage and got it right away. I could not thank you enough for going out of your way to help me get my insurance so quickly ! Love it!!!!"
Profile photo of Kiera McGee

Kiera McGee

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera McGee
"10/10 customer service and experience. I was helped by Richie through numerous occasions. Long story short, car shopping was a bit of a nightmare this year for my husband and I. State farm was about the only part of it that was stress free and easy. Richie was extremely patient, accommodating, responsive and highly knowledgeable. He made each process smooth, easy and worry free. I will absolutely recommend him and State Farm to friends and family. Thank you Richie for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Adamaris Guerra

Adamaris Guerra

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adamaris Guerra
"Christine was helpful and kind throughout my process"
Profile photo of Kevin Alli

Kevin Alli

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Alli
"Thank you! Christine C,for your clarity."
Profile photo of Manzoor Haq

Manzoor Haq

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manzoor Haq
"I am very much satisfied with Aalma’s service, her experience, she is very friendly and always helpful"
Profile photo of David Matailo

David Matailo

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Matailo
"I just hung up the phone talking to Alma, Her knowledge is great, and she answers all my questions and issues, 100% I'll call back and do business with them, great team, hope Alma stays there always,"
Profile photo of Harkirat S

Harkirat S

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harkirat S
"Great service Alex helped me with all my needs and getting the proper coverage for me and my family would highly recommend."