Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alysa DiMarco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alysa DiMarco

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carson Labban

Carson Labban

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian helped me out a lot!"
Profile photo of Matthew Broady

Matthew Broady

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysa treated me well when I called in for my car insurance quote I recommend her!"
Profile photo of T.B.K. Lil savage

T.B.K. Lil savage

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very professional and very hard working"
Profile photo of Alas “Piano” Valente

Alas “Piano” Valente

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tx. For your service"
Profile photo of Nicholle Poney

Nicholle Poney

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Ian Alexander. He was attentive and very helpful answering all of my questions. I look forward to working with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Pastabilities with Benji

Pastabilities with Benji

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by this location recently and was blown away with the customer service. The gentleman who helped me Ian, really went above and beyond to help me out, will definitely be coming back!"
Profile photo of luigi rojas

luigi rojas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Morris

Zach Morris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Helpful. Ian was especially helpful."
Profile photo of Rashad Bates

Rashad Bates

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ian - very, very helpful. The positive culture in the office resonates through our interaction! Definitely excited to work them in the future."
Profile photo of Alli Brown

Alli Brown

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but positive experiences with Peter! He is always informative, helpful and puts us at ease. He gives personalized attention and makes us feel important!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brown

Jeremy Brown

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jade Broady

Jade Broady

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian offers top tier costumer service and is informative without the bore. He made everything simple and I look forward to being a new customer"
Profile photo of Daniel Guiney

Daniel Guiney

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ian to resolve a number of open issues for my client. He provided the excellent service that I've come to expect from this office. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Margaret Warren

Margaret Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Because of the great customer service with Ian Alexander, I will be switching Insurance company.. Thank you so much.."
Profile photo of Pamela Holmes

Pamela Holmes

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly Ian has been the best person to speak to from your company. He knows what he is doing and is willing to hi above and beyond for you to make sure you get exactly what you need !!! Thanks Ian !"
Profile photo of David

David

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Catrina Warren

Catrina Warren

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian Alexander conducted himself with class."
Profile photo of Keya Edwards

Keya Edwards

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BalahVinoth B

BalahVinoth B

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlyn G

Caitlyn G

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing! I have my auto and life insurance through them and the customer service is unbeatable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of june Deyo

june Deyo

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very helpful and gives a clear explanation of the questions I had."
Profile photo of Vanessa Duarte

Vanessa Duarte

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very Friendly No complaints at all."
Profile photo of abby corbesia

abby corbesia

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, friendly and quick to respond! Alysa and her team provide wonderful customer service and I recommend calling them for any of your insurance needs!"