Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alysa DiMarco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alysa DiMarco

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Naranjo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure working with Adam! He was super friendly and super patient with me. I appreciate him so much in helping me find an affordable quote for my car! I highly recommend this employee, amazing service"

Henry Poth

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Herrman has done a terrific job. He cares about getting the right package for you and is transparent on what you actually need rather than pushing additional insurances. Very friendly staff. I will recommend them to all of my friends."

Cynthia Plaisted Forrester

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, as always!"

Adam Strahl

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysa and her team at DiMarco State Farm are awesome! Whenever I call, they all know me and my account. They have great suggestions for my coverages and are really helpful and friendly to speak to. I have my cars, home and life insurance with them and feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend."

Damon Locklary

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi my name is Damon locklary and I've been with State Farm for 7 years and they have great service excellent customer service and very helpful"

Maria Baskin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Richie easy to speak with, knowledgeable and professional."

Janet Escobar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very patient. Richie helped me get my new car he was so kind and helpful throughout this experience."

deidri wilson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been receiving great help ever since I’ve first contacted this department. Richard??? The absolute best. He was so nice, patient, felt like I’ve known him for quite some time. So I really appreciate him and for also helping me find a better deal for my car insurance. Grateful🫶🏽"

Hilary Van Kleeck

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mike Herrmann did a stellar job assisting me with a new auto and homeowners insurance policy. It was a complicated situation, with many moving parts (and drivers) to take into consideration. He not only demonstrated depth of knowledge of all the excellent coverage options, but handled every aspect of cancelling my old policy and obtaining my new one. He also handled all aspects of obtaining a new homeowners insurance policy. And, he was able to do all of it very quickly. If looking for homeowners and auto insurance, I highly recommend Mike Herrmann who is Patient, Responsive, Engaging and Knowledgeable."

luigi rojas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by a gentleman named Ian and a young lady named Caitlyn. Absolutely the most pleasant experience ive ever had dealing with insurance. Usually the process is so lengthy and confusing but they made sure the process was smooth and painless and were so personable that im going to make sure in recommend all my friends and family"

Zach Morris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Helpful. Ian was especially helpful."

Benjy Rodstein

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by this location recently and was blown away with the customer service. The gentleman who helped me Ian, really went above and beyond to help me out, will definitely be coming back!"

Carson Labban

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian helped me out a lot!"

Matthew Broady

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysa treated me well when I called in for my car insurance quote I recommend her!"

T.B.K. Lil savage

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very professional and very hard working"

Alas “Piano” Valente

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tx. For your service"

Rashad Bates

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ian - very, very helpful. The positive culture in the office resonates through our interaction! Definitely excited to work them in the future."

Alli Brown

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but positive experiences with Peter! He is always informative, helpful and puts us at ease. He gives personalized attention and makes us feel important!"

Jeremy Brown

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter is a top-flight agent. His knowledge, attention to detail and personable nature sets him apart from his peers and has made him a pleasure to work with. He has helped us navigate a number of insurance challenges and is always available with helpful advice and unparalleled knowledge. Highly recommended."

Jade Broady

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian offers top tier costumer service and is informative without the bore. He made everything simple and I look forward to being a new customer"

Daniel Guiney

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ian to resolve a number of open issues for my client. He provided the excellent service that I've come to expect from this office. 5 stars!"

Margaret Warren

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Because of the great customer service with Ian Alexander, I will be switching Insurance company.. Thank you so much.."

Pamela Holmes

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly Ian has been the best person to speak to from your company. He knows what he is doing and is willing to hi above and beyond for you to make sure you get exactly what you need !!! Thanks Ian !"

David

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Catrina Warren

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian Alexander conducted himself with class."